a three-month pause of sorts

The personal project for my sustainable communities class, documented on project V515, is taking a lot of my blogging time (and time in general). I need to admit when I’m being stretched to thin. It’s something I’m trying to get better at.

I’m not not blogging. I’m just blogging exclusively content for project V515. Starting Wednesday, each time I post there, it will be linked here (as happened last week). This is all to say that if our three-month adventure toward a zero-waste diet is not content you’re interested in, I’m truly sorry.  I hope to hit Christmas break with lots of recipes to share, feminist thoughts to dig into & Francophilia for you as I transition back to this blog’s focus.

Until then, stay tuned as Joe & I lose our minds adding receipts, digging through our trash for compostable bits & baking/canning/freezing/ordering pizza we later feel ashamed of.

About meganbetz

human geography PhD Student at Indiana University; wife, reader, writer, baker, gardener
This entry was posted in being conscious. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

