It’s the first day of school, & I’m already behind on assignments for tomorrow. I had an amazing time with family in Ohio with family. Forgive me, but the break form all responsibilities was wonderful.

For now, I need to focus on my school work. Goal: Post on Wednesday. In the mean time, there’s this:

About meganbetz

human geography PhD Student at Indiana University; wife, reader, writer, baker, gardener
This entry was posted in other aspects of my life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

